Kerry Clocks Up Seventeen for #CAW17!

The Kingdom is #CAW-conscious, making it seventeen counties on board for College Awareness Week 2017! Coláiste na Ríochta in Listowel has stepped up to the plate with a great line-up of events for the week. Also on board are Cavan, Cork, Kildare, Donegal, Dublin, Galway, Limerick, Louth, Meath, Monaghan, Offaly, Sligo, Waterford, Westmeath, Wexford and Wicklow. Nine counties to go – will you be the first to log for Carlow, Clare, Kilkenny,  Laois, Leitrim, Longford, Mayo, Roscommon or Tipperary? Log soon to get our merchandise, it’s running out fast!

Similar Posts