Carlow in the Top Twenty for #CAW17!

Carlow is cool for #CAW17 with an open day for all future learners at the Institute of Technology there! Carlow joins Cavan, Cork, Donegal, Dublin, Galway, Kerry, Kildare, Kilkenny, Limerick, Louth, Mayo, Meath, Monaghan, Offaly, Sligo, Waterford, Westmeath, Wexford and Wicklow to make it 20 counties signed up for CAW. Just six to go – will you be the first to log for Clare, Laois, Leitrim, Longford, Roscommon or Tipperary? Log soon to get the last of our CAW merchandise, it’s being posted all around the country!

Similar Posts